Email List

Town of Hempstead Email List Email Address
Supervisor Laura A. Gillen lgillen@tohmail.org
Council Members
Dorothy L. Goosby dgoosby@tohmail.org
Edward A. Ambrosino eambrosino@tohmail.org
Bruce A. Blakeman bblakeman@tohmail.org
Erin King Sweeney ekingsweeney@tohmail.org
Anthony P. D'Esposito adesposito@tohmail.org
Dennis Dunne, Sr. ddunnesr@tohmail.org
Town Clerk's Office
Town Clerk Sylvia Cabana scabana@tohmail.org
Commuter Parking commuterparking@tohmail.org
Licensing licensing@tohmail.org
Marriages marriages@tohmail.org
Passports passports@tohmail.org
Registrar registrar@tohmail.org
Receiver of Taxes Office
Donald X. Clavin, Jr. receiver@tohmail.org
Town Resources
Animal Shelter animalinfo@tohmail.org
Humane Education pettherapyandhumaneed@tohmail.org
Helpline helpline@tohmail.org
Citizen Services
Sanitation Department sanitation@tohmail.org
Website
Webmaster (website issues only) webmaster@hempsteadny.gov
Special District Legal Notices chriyou@tohmail.org