Landmark Preservation Committee

The next meeting of the Landmark Preservation Committee will be held on Tuesday, December 5th at 6pm in the Nathan L. H. Bennett Pavilion.


Hartofilis, MichaelCommissioner Designee
No Expiration Indicated
Muller, III, William J.Member and CounselAugust 2, 20161 Year Term
Saltzman, ThomasMemberMarch 8, 20162 Year Term
Soren, JoshuaMemberMarch 8, 20162 Year Term
Vanwei, Paul D.MemberJune 15, 20213 Year Term
Bivone, Richard M.MemberJune 15, 20213 Year Term